IPL : Warner’s Hyderabad pull off win over Kohli’s Challengers

sunrisesHyderabadThe Sunrisers Hyderabad has beaten RCB to win its maiden IPL title.

Chris Gayle and Virat Kholi’s hundred-run stand went in vain as Hyderabad registered a narrow 8-run victory to win their maiden Indian Premier League title at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on Sunday (May 29).